Skip navigation

Been a bit busy with school and writing articles for Brighthub.com. I did post more images from my shoots with Porsche and Christine at my pbase galleries.

I have posted articles today on tips for boudoir photography, choosing the right lens for your photography, proper lens cleaning techniques, selective focus and several equipment reviews.

The other big news is that I’ve been asked to write a chapter or two of a new camera guide. I’ll post more info as the project begins to shape up. I’ve got a quiet day planned for tomorrow with lots of writing and studying. Sunday we’re off to the Eagles game (we’ll be watching from the Fox Broadcasting suite).

I’m back in the studio Monday with another model I’ve never shot with before. Her name is Zowi and we’ll be shooting a variety of artistic nudes and perhaps getting creative with paint. After that I’m hoping to get back in the studio on Friday with Christine Mae again. Sadly for me, Porsche is out in California for the next two weeks so I don’t get to shoot with her again until late in the month.

Leave a Reply

