Skip navigation

image

I haven’t been here in a while since I’ve been busy teaching and writing another book, but my goal is to start blogging again soon. This shot is a test photo from my cell phone and the WordPress app for my Android OS cell phone. I wanted to see if I could upload a photo and make a blog entry from my cellphone and sure enough, I can. It’s fascinating what this technology offers us and I’m at the point where I think call it a “cell phone” isn’t the right name anymore. Whatever we call, these portable communication tools are simply the most amazing technology of my lifetime (and I’m in my 50s).

Leave a Reply

