Skip navigation

My wife, Lisa, using the E-P2 with microphone adapter and stereo microphone.

I’ve created a second blog http://www.dansimonm43.wordpress.com to focus on my work with Micro Four Thirds cameras such as the Olympus E-P2 and Panasonic Lumix DMC-GF1.

One reason for this second blog is as a teacher I often want to send my students to my blog, but am hesitant because of the subject matter I cover on this one (photographing nudes) and would prefer to have a separate blog that’s more appropriate for this audience. The other reason is that I’d like to specialize a bit on just this one type of camera and the photographic possibilities. I’m still going to try to post to this blog too.

Leave a Reply

